Get in Touch

Club Phone: 09 267 1120 

(only when clubrooms are open, see other club contacts below)

Smallwhites (4-8yrs) Kieran

Junior (9-12yrs) - Cindi

Youth(13 - 19yrs) - Todd

Seniors -Chris

Club Email: info@manurewaafc.org.nz

War Memorial Park

16 Gibbs Rd 
Manurewa 
Auckland

Our clubrooms are located at War Memorial Park. War Memorial Park is located at the end of Gibbs Rd, off Jellicoe Rd. Parking is available in our own CCTV monitored car park.

Our Men's First Team, Men's U23s and Women's team play at Jellicoe Park which is located just around the corner from War Memorial Park on Jellicoe Road. There is plenty of parking inside the gates as well as lots of parking on the road. 

Club Chairman / President

Kerry Bevanbevan.property@xtra.co.nz

Vice President

Wayne Jensenrwjensen@xtra.co.nz

0274 951 133

Club Manager

Michelle Feldtmanclubmanager@manurewaafc.org.nz

027 2669797

Club Secretary

Ang Shutkowskisecretary@manurewaafc.org.nz 

027 6868246

Club Treasurer

Anmol Shankartreasurer@manurewaafc.org.nz 

021 0608589

Club Captain

Ryan Foote: ryan.foote94@hotmail.com

Social Media Manager

Chelsea Strickland: mafccomms@gmail.com

021 177 3099

Club Development Officer

Duncan Whiterewafc01@gmail.com 

021 996 587

Director of Football

Brett McMurdoch

021 610 232

Senior Chairman

Chris PaulTikaba13@gmail.com 

021 933 306

Youth Chairman

Todd Murphymafcyouth@gmail.com

027 204 4855

Junior Chairperson

Cindi Morby: manurewajunior@gmail.com

027 443 4234

First Team Head Coach

Rhys Rukarhysruka@gmail.com

021 238 2832

Small Whites Co-ordinator

Kieran Neveysmallwhites@manurewaafc.org.nz



Register to play today!